Cute Cute Boutique

Cute Cute Boutique was set up by full time mum, Magda. When she couldn’t find matching accessories for her little girls outfits, Magda decided to make her own headband and soon after, Cute Cute Boutique was formed.

As Willow’s hair is quite long, we tend to clip it back with little hair clips. When the opportunity came up to review a headband, I had to apply.

I must admit, it did take a while to arrive, but for a handmade item from a WAHM (work at home mum) I really didn’t mind the wait.

It arrived in a jiffy envelope and was beautify wrapped in black tissue paper with a Cute Cute Boutique sticker.

DSC_0049

Upon opening the tissue paper, the baby headband was attached to a very professional looking Cute Cute Boutique card.

DSC_0051DSC_0052

I didn’t know what headband I was going to receive but I was pleased with what arrived. It’s a nice, simple design that’s suitable for everyday use. The headband is very well made and the attention to detail is superb. Even the back of the head band has ‘Cute Cute’.

DSC_0105

Little boys aren’t forgotten about, Magda makes little bow ties as well!

There’s lots to choose from, everyday wear headbands, party wear, bows, flowers and more. Even better, Magda takes custom orders. If you have special requirements, I’m sure she would do her best to accommodate you.

One of my ’14 things for 2014′ is to do a cake smash photo shoot. I will need props and accessories. I might order a custom headband especially for the shoot.

If you are unsure what size to buy, there’s a size guide on the site.

I think Willow looks super cute with her new headband, what do you think?

100_1347 100_1348 100_1349 100_1351 100_1352 100_1353 100_1356 100_1357 100_1360 100_1361 100_1362 100_1365 100_1367

* I was sent this product for review purposes and I have given my honest opinion.

Leave a Reply

