Special thanks

This post is dedicated to my friend Daniella. She’s an absolute saint! She’s helped start my blogging journey by offering advice, helpful tips and answering my questions AND she’s super dooper generous!

I’m not very technical when it comes to computers but Daniella helped me set up my own website and at times I was completely baffled.

I’ve never met Daniella but I would most definitely class her as a friend. We ‘met’ on an Internet forum for pregnant ladies, a facebook group was later set up, it was easier for us to communicate through the group and it was also a private place we could all chat. There’s 29 wonderful Mummies in the group, from all over the UK and there’s even Sarah, who lives in Turkey! There’s been a few mini meets but I’ve never been to one as I’m the only one in Wales.

We really should organise a meet that everyone can attend!

I really do love my fellow MSE Mummies and Willow has an extended family of internet Aunts and Cousins xxx

Leave a Reply

