Morrisons Nutmeg range

Our local  Morrisons is now stocking their Nutmeg range, I had a look and was quite impressed. There are some lovely designs which are very reasonably priced. Simon would go mad if I bought Willow any more clothes so I picked up a 2 pack of bandana bibs for £2.50, one has an apple print and the other is red and white stripes. They look super cute but they don’t perform very well. They are a little on the thin side and after feeding Willow it was soaked through and had started to wet her top, I even use a muslin during feeds to mop up any mess. After washing, the red and white stripe bib has slightly faded and the stitching is a little on the messy side. Overall I don’t think I would recommend these bibs but I hope the rest of the range are better quality

 

image

Leave a Reply

